Executive Board

Vice President

Our Board Members

  • President: John Guszkowski, Representative Working Lands Alliance- Director of Planning CME
  • Vice President: Taijah Anderson, Member at Large, Legislative Government Relations Specialist
  • Treasurer: Rosa Browne, Member at Large, Community Program Developer
  • Secretary: Margot Burns, LCRVCO Environmental Planner
  • Rebecca Andreucci, South Central CT COG Planner
  • Lois Bruinooge, Last Green Valley Executive Director
  • Aaron Budris (Alternate), Regional Planner/GIS Specialist
  • Jim Larkin, NECCOG Associate Director
  • Jane Brawerman, CT River Coastal CD Executive Director
  • Timothy Malone, CRCOG Principal Planner/Policy Analyst
  • Mark Hoover, CTMetroCOG GIS Director
  • Rick Huntley, Member at Large, Environmental Specialist
  • Chris Sullivan, SWCD Executive Director
  • Joanna Shapiro, North Central CD, Executive Director
  • Jim Sipperly, Representative, CT Forest and Parks Association
  • Tyra Penn, Member at Large, Economic & Community Planner
  • John Guszkowski
  • Judy Rondeau
  • Margot Burns
  • Jim Sipperly
  • Dawn Parker, Connections
  • Janice Ehlemeyer, RAC
  • Pat Young, Eight Mile Wild and Scenic/Salmon River
  • Rob Smith, East Haddam Land Trust
  • Tony Irving, Lyme Land Trust
  • Jeremy DeCarli, East Hampton Planning
  • John Guszkowski
  • Lois Bruinooge
  • Margot Burns
  • James Sipperly
  • Mark Goetz
  • Fernando Rincon, NRCS
  • Mark Goetz
  • Justin LaFountain
  • Margot Burns